Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy in Naperville
Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy, Life Coaching & Reiki
E-mail Us Your Questions or call (630) 686-2626

naperville hypnosis hypnotherapy

Join Us for a Group Hypnosis Experience

Group hypnosis is held at the Ruah Center in Naperville throughout the year.  The schedule below is updated as we post new dates and topics. Click here for general information about our group hypnosis sessions.

To reserve your spot for any of the dates below please click through to the description page and sign up online at the bottom of the page.  For more information or if you prefer to reserve your spot via phone, please call (630) 686-2626 ext. 2.

Mark Your Calendar – Upcoming Group Hypnosis Experiences

Wednesday, September 13, 2017: Hypnosis for Clearing Away Self-Sabotage and Embracing Success

• Wednesday, October 18, 2017

• Wednesday, November 15, 2017

• Wednesday, December 13, 2017

• Please send an e-mail to: [email protected] to be added to our mailing list to receive notifications leading up to each group session date.


Previous group hypnosis experiences presented by Meridian Peak Hypnosis at The Ruah Center

• Wednesday, November 4, 2015: Stress & Anxiety Relief Hypnosis
• Wednesday, November 18, 2015: Body and Mind Healing Hypnosis
Wednesday, December 9, 2015: Closing 2015, Making Way for 2016 Hypnosis
Tuesday, January 5, 2016: Out with the Old, In With the New Hypnosis
Tuesday, January 12, 2016: Hypnosis for Abundance
Wednesday, February 4, 2016:  Hypnosis for Maintaining Forward Momentum
Wednesday, March 2, 2016: Hypnosis for Increasing Self-Love/Self-Esteem
Wednesday, April 6, 2016: Hypnosis for Letting Go & Healing Your Inner Child
Wednesday, May 4, 2016: Hypnosis for Deep Relaxation and Healing
Wednesday, September 14, 2016: Body Reconnecting and Deep Relaxation Hypnosis
Wednesday, October 12, 2016: Increase Self-Love/Self-Esteem and Confidence Hypnosis
Wednesday, November 16, 2016: Freedom from Limiting Thoughts Hypnosis
Wednesday, December 14, 2016: Gratitude and Inner Peace Hypnosis
Wednesday, January 4, 2017: Out With the Old, In With the New – Hypnosis For Beginning The New Year
Tuesday, January 10, 2017: Hypnosis Introduces New Patterns for Healthy Weight Loss to Heal-Thy-Self
Wednesday, February 8, 2017: Healing the Heart, Growing Out of Your Past Hypnosis
Wednesday, March 15, 2017: Stress Reduction, Wellness and Personal Excellence Hypnosis
Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Hypnosis for Improved Health – Moving from Acidic to Alkaline
Wednesday, May 17, 2017: Hypnosis to Manifest the Good & Let Go of Scarcity